The Cedric Series

This series is a mixed genre of Fantasy, Paranormal, Mythology and Romance. If it were a TV show, imagine True Blood mashed with Vikings. There are bloody fights, monsters inspired by Medieval bestiaries, flawed characters, and a plot that keeps twisting and turning. Arthurian fans will like the influences, folklore buffs will grin with delight, and historic buffs will raise an eyebrow with the manned the characters and world unfold.

Cedric the Demonic Knight

The Cedric Series 1

​Known for hunting the supernatural, no mortal man realizes Lord Cedric is one of Sorceress Morrighan’s abominations. After competing in a tournament, he is wed to a Lady of the Court, Angeline. Cedric’s senses begin to overwhelm him and he struggles to decipher his feelings; Are they a creation of his incubine bloodline or truly heartfelt emotions for the girl who has lost it all to him? He finds himself forced to choose between falling in love or continuing his suicidal quest to kill his creator. Epic battles against all manners of beasts and demons fill this story with memorable antagonists such as Morrighan and her two sisters; Romasanta the Father of Werewolves; Succubus Queen Lillith and many more. Find yourself engulfed in lores and history long forgotten from the 12th Century and beyond.



"This book is a must read for anyone who loves thrilling, fantasy based fiction novels."

~ 4 Star Review by Varun via

"See, it wasn't love at first sight or any other mushy stuff like that when it came to Cedric and Angeline. Those two couldn't co-exist, and it was almost comical how they knew that, but could do nothing about it. It was nicely done, I admit. Two strangers thrown in together by fate and unfortunate circumstances, having to get used to each other and opening up little by little."
~ 4 out of 4 Star Review by Lydia via

Romasanta: Father of Werewolves

The Cedric Series 2

Romasanta finds himself a cursed man and struggles with his internal demon, literally. All his troubles start with a stone and after that he will be losing everything he's ever loved. Faced with clinging on to what little humanity he has, he will lose it many times before reaching the end of his journey. His life's tale will take you through time to see how every lore. every moment in history tied in with wolves all come back to him. They call him the Ancient One, others simply refer to him as the Father of Werewolves, but we know him by his name, Romasanta. Many battles will be fought before he gets closer to his goals, but will he be ready to finish what was asked of him at the very beginning of his horrible fate. Will he be able to return the Eye of Gaea and free the love of his life from the laurel tree in the Black Forest?



"The character development that comes with these perspectives reveals quite a lot about Romasanta, Lilith, and many other characters in the first work that didn’t quite have enough of their story told before. To finally see, clearly, what these characters thought and did in the moments we saw before told a larger story, a better one."

~ 5 Star Review by Tera S. via

The Oracle: Keeper of Gaea's Gate

The Cedric Series 3
FAPA President's Book Awards Medalist!

With Angeline back in Cedric’s arms and the Eye of Gaea in Romasanta’s grip, the next step in their journey begins. All eyes are set on Mt. Parnassus where the Oracle is protected by Delphyne, the mother of all dragons and beasts. Assembling a group of willing patrons, Romasanta leads them to Delphi, Greece where they will cross into a realm void of technology. Only brute strength and magic reign in a place where packs of Mimick dogs, Wyverns and Jaculus still run wild. Meanwhile, back home Lillith takes on a mysterious curse cast on Tony who will have to make a life changing choice. The question weighing on all their minds is if two werewolves, the Incubus King, and a demonized sorceress will live to fight their way into Gaea’s Gate to enter the Otherworld?



Artemis: The Eye of Gaea

The Cedric Series 4

The quest to return the eye is still unfolding. Cedric, Angeline, Romasanta, and Nyctimus have crossed over into the Otherworld where spirits, faeries, and other strange creature live under the rule of the Halls of Gaea and many other forgotten titans. Again, Cedric finds himself separated from Angeline, but the words from a familiar face make him realize it may be for the best. Here in the Otherworld, you become your innerself. True to this concept, Romasanta and Nyctimus are nothing more than men while Cedric has taken on a demonic form massive and wild. They now must travel through the level of the Otherworld in order to reach the Hall of Freya, Gaea's domain.


King Incubus: A New Reign

The Cedric Series 5

Tony finds himself facing new urges and new problems as the paranormal beings he serves sense his change. With trouble on the horizon, Lillith has ghosted and he's left with Badbh for his training. When a ghost from the past appears, a former king will teach the new king how to be true to both his lineages. Meanwhile, no one know when Cedric and the gang will emerge from the Otherworld. 

Lillith will have to face what she fears most; true love. In desperation to prep Tony to take Cedric's place, he'll be sent to see out Vulcan and the Salamandre for a weapon worthy of slaying Gods and Titans. Will Tony's training be enough to protect him or will Lillith have to use her magic to protect her newfound love?

To Be Announced